@BeEtLjOoZ tweets related to: Merit, Finalists, Leader, News, Service

Five Lincoln Parish Students have been named as National Merit Finalists for the 2012-13 school year. Seniors Jeffrey C. Carroll and Chloe A. Kaczvinsky, both of Cedar Creek School, as well as John Herren, John Moore and Samuel Phillips, all from Ruston High School, achieved the honor this year.
#SeriousPickle Twitter

Five named as National Merit finalists:

Leader News Service

... http://t.co/baeK9abQ

#SeriousPickle Twitter

See what's Trending Now for @BeEtLjOoZ

See All Trending »

Follow @BeEtLjOoZ on Twitter