@iNeedFreebies tweets related to: Top 100, O'brien, Ebooks, Black, Bullet

Tom Lowe's first published novel was A FALSE DAWN. It was followed by THE 24TH LETTER and THE BUTTERFLY FOREST. The next book published in the Sean O'Brien series is THE BLACK BULLET. A stand-alone novel, GRAVITY, will be published March 2013.
I Need Freebies Twitter

New in Top 100 #Free #Kindle eBooks: #6: The Black Bullet (Sean O'Brien mystery/thriller) http://t.co/MfjCY5avEq

I Need Freebies Twitter

See what's Trending Now for @iNeedFreebies

See All Trending »
I Need Freebies

Follow @iNeedFreebies on Twitter