Special Guest Tweets by @lttlewys

“RT @Mr_McFly: Be sure to join us for #brandchat today as we chat Social CRM with our special guest @NYTep at 11AM ET”

“RT @Applebees: Join us at 1:00ET today for #LiveLunch. Our topic is: Spring Break Activities with our special guest @Dayngr.”

Posted from Crowdsourcingweek

RT @CrowdWeek In less than 2 hrs, join us for #CrowdChat at 11am EST w/ @SeanMoffitt of @Wikibrands as special guest!

“RT @SFerika: I'm the special guest on #cmworld chat today at 9 a.m. PT/noon ET talking about #content curation. Hope to see you there! ~WOOT”

Mindful Information Innovation with guest JoAnn Storier

Mindful Information Innovation with guest JoAnn Storier

MT @thebif Mindful Information Innovation #innochat TODAY 12 EDT Special #BIF9 guest @PrivacyDesign PLEASE join us!

“RT @sap: Join the CXO Talk this week on June 28th at 4:00pmET and hear from special guest #SAP CMO @jbecher - ”

Brandie McCallum Twitter

See what's Trending Now for @lttlewys

See All Trending »
x
Brandie McCallum

Follow @lttlewys on Twitter